## iHealthcare Group Holdings Limited

Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa Company registration number: 2019/155531/06 (**'iHealthcare Holdings**' or 'the **Company**' or the **Group**') Share code: 4AIHGH ISIN: ZAE400000077



## 1. CONSTITUTION OF REMUNERATION AND NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE

In accordance with paragraph 11.23 of the listing requirements of Cape Town Stock Exchange Proprietary Limited, shareholders of iHealthcare Holdings are hereby advised that the board of directors of the Company has resolved to constitute a Remuneration and Nominations Committee ("**RemNomCo**") with effect from 23 June 2022. The RemNomCo will be constituted as follows:

- Mr Abrie Coetzee (Chair and member);
- Dr Rick Potgieter (member);
- Dr Pieter Odendaal (member); and
- Mr Kabelo Moya (member and Chair for all Nomination Committee matters).

## 2. SECTION 189 PROCESS IN TERMS OF LABOUR RELATIONS ACT - ISOCLEAR

Given the market conditions of the Republic of South Africa and the overall consolidated performance of the Company, Isoclear Proprietary Limited ("**isoClear**"), being a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company, recognised the requirement to improve its efficiency and maximum operational effectiveness within its current internal structures ("**Restructure**"). To this end, isoClear has finalised a Restructure process pursuant to section 189 of the Labour Relations Act 66 of 1995, as amended, with organised labour and other relevant stakeholders. The new internal structure will assist in positioning the company as a market leader through clearer communication between departments within isoClear, as well as improved efficiency and accountability. The Restructure will further assist with the growth of the business, which will be supported by a well-structured back-office.

As a result of the Restructure, Mr Dawie Prinsloo ("**Mr Prinsloo**") will oversee all divisional ophthalmology functions, and Mr Jared Visser will oversee all financial, supply chain and customer service functions of isoClear, with effective from 30 June 2022.

28 June 2022 Pretoria

1

**CTSE EXTERNAL ISSUER AGENT:** 

